Monday, 21 May 2018

Love Endures Release Blitz

Love Endures

Release Blitz for Love Endures

Title: Love Endures: A Collection of Romance Stories

Author: Vivian Ward

Cover Designer: Honey Hut Design

Release Date: 8/29/17

Get it on Amazon

Add to Goodreads

Love Endures


This box set from Amazon bestselling author Vivian Ward includes a collection of 12 hand-picked, hot and steamy romance stories for your enjoyment. There is a combination of bad boy romance, second chance love, billionaires, secret babies, and much more! All stories are full-length stories with NO cliffhangers and all of them include an HEA.

The titles included in this collection are:

The Challenge
Caught In the Middle
The Baby Is Mine
A Very Bad Billionaire
Baby In the Military
Rock-A-Bye Baby
Status: It’s Complicated
Baby for the Billionaire
One Wild Night
Dare Me
Our Dirty Secret
One New Message

Free With Kindle Unlimited or own it for 99 pennies (limited time)!

Author Bio

Vivian Ward was born in Brooklyn, New York but now lives in St. Louis, Missouri. Growing up the daughter of a single mother, her life was a struggle from day to day. When things got hard, she retreated to her room where she would write about fantasy worlds that would take her away from her reality. Even as an adult, her passion for writing never went away and now she hopes to share it with the world.

Sign up for Vivian’s newsletter to take advantage of sneak peeks, giveaways, ARC opportunities and other special offers. You’ll receive a free book just for joining.

Connect With Vivian Ward

Website | Facebook | Goodreads | Twitter | Amazon | Pinterest| BookBub | Fan Club


When You Subscribe to the Vivian Ward Romance Newsletter


When You Subscribe to the Vivian Ward Romance Newsletter